CALL US NOW:
905.455.3660

Executive

President/Business Agent

Rob Goudie

Cell: 647-998-3227
Office: 905-455-3660 X1
Email: robert.goudie@atu1573.org

Vice-President/PRLC Delegate

Dale Jaecques

Cell: 416-371-7047
Office: 905-455-3660 X2
Email: dale.jaecques@atu1573.org

Financial Treasurer

John Zahreddine

Cell: 416-727-8229
Office: 905-455-3660 X3
Email: john.zahreddine@atu1573.org

Recording Secretary

Carol Dominaux

Cell: 416-456-7242
Office: 905-455-3660 X4
Email: carol.dominaux@atu1573.org

Board Member Traffic/TSC Clark Garage

Bashir Baloch

Cell: 647-500-8629
Email: bashir.baloch@atu1573.org

Shop Steward – Traffic Clark/Peer Support Member

Michelle George

Cell: 416-587-6244
Email: michelle.george@atu1573.org


Chris Everett

Cell: 416-565-7401
Email: chris.everett@atu1573.org

Board Member Traffic/Call Centre/Sandalwood Garage

Jason Capp

Phone: 416-540-2297
Email: jason.capp@atu1573.org

Shop Steward/Traffic Sandalwood

Jim Markovic

Cell: 647-299-5796
Email: jim.markovic@atu1573.org


Dave Hewitt

Cell: 416-316-5922
Email: dave.hewitt@atu1573.org

Mechanic Board Member

Esmaeel Pashapouri

Phone: 416-817-9352
Email: esmaeelpashapouri@atu1573.org

Mechanic Shop Steward

Derek Jeffrey

Phone: 416-300-5170
Email: derek.jeffrey@atu1573.org

GSP Board Member

Dustin Chandra

Phone: 647-455-1792
Email: dustin.chandra@atu1573.org

GSP Shop Steward

Alex Watson

Phone: 647-222-6665
Email: alex.watson@atu1573.org

Part Time Shop Steward

Shiela Kelly

Phone: 647-970-5328
Email: shiela.kelly@atu1573.org