CALL US NOW:
905.455.3660

Executive

EXECUTIVE PRESIDENT

Frank Vani

Phone: 416-832-1872
Email: frank.vani@atu1573.org

VICE PRESIDENT

Dave Hewitt

Phone: 416-316-5922
Email: dave.hewitt@atu1573.org

FINANCIAL TREASURER

Ravinder Bains

Phone: 416-728-1451
Email: ravinder.bains@atu1573.org

RECORDING SECRETARY

Michelle George x

Phone: 416-587-6244
Email: michelle.george@atu1573.org

BOARD MEMBER OPERATIONS CLARK

Bashir Baloch

Phone: 647-500-8629
Email: bashir.baloch@atu1573.org

SHOP STEWARD OPERATIONS CLARK

Mandeep Bedi

Phone: 647-646-6467
Email: mandeep.bedi@atu1573.org

SHOP STEWARD OPERATIONS CLARK

Chris Everett

Phone: 416-565-7401
Email: chris.everett@atu1573.org

BOARD MEMBER OPERATIONS SANDALWOOD

Kirk Fletcher

Phone: 647-889-5475
Email: kirk.fletcher@atu1573.org

SHOP STEWARD OPERATIONS SANDALWOOD

Hugh Grant

Phone: 647-385-4240
Email: hugh.grant@atu1573.org

SHOP STEWARD OPERATIONS SANDALWOOD

Andrew Salabie

Phone: 647-338-7300
Email: andrew.salabie@atu1573.org

BOARD MEMBER MECHANICS

Esmaeel Pashapouri

Phone: 416-817-9352
Email: esmaeelpashapouri@atu1573.org

SHOP STEWARD MAINTENANCE SANDALWOOD

Derek Jeffrey

Phone: 289-541-6563
Email: derek.jeffrey@atu1573.org

BOARD MEMBER GSPS

Alex Watson

Phone: 647-222-6665
Email: alex.watson@atu1573.org

SHOP STEWARD MAINTENANCE CLARK

Michael Conforto

Phone: 416-576-2279
Email: michael.conforto@atu1573.org

PART TIME SHOP STEWARD

Shiela Kelly

Phone: 647-970-5328
Email: shiela.kelly@atu1573.org